Top Menu

Composting Site Listings

Below is a list of Irish Composting websites and contact details. If you would like to add your composting service website here then please contact us.


Athchúrsáil Árann Teoranta

Eochaill, Inis Mór, Oileáin Árann, Cuan na Gaillimhe.

Contact: Gerry Mullin
t. 099 61949 f. 099 61900

e. athchursailarann@hotmail.com
w. www.aranisland.com


Barna Waste & Recycling

Carrowbrowne, Headford Road, Galway

Contact: Sean Curran (Managing Director)
t. 091 771 619 f. 091 771 735

e. scurran@barnawaste.com
w. www.barnawaste.com


Clare County Council

Environment & Emergency Services Directorate Áras Contae an Chláir, New Road, Ennis, Co Clare

Contact: Maeve Ryan
t. 065 684 6331 / f. 065 684 6444

e. mryan@clarecoco.ie
w. www.clarecoco.ie


Cremin’s Farm Compost

Coolaleen, Broadford, Charleville, Co Limerick

Contact: Maurice Cremin
t. 063 84292 / 087 130 7621

e. mgcremin@eircom.net


Johnstown Recycling

Slanemore, Mullingar, Co Westmeath.

Contact: Michael Dolan
t. 086 259 9165

e. info@johnstownrecycling.com
w. www.johnstownrecycling.com


Limerick County Council

County Hall, Dooradoyle, Limerick

Contact: Diarmuid Sheehy
t. 061 496 402 / f. 061 496 008

e. dsheehy@limerickcoco.ie


Marine Harvest Ireland

Kindrum, Letterkenny, Co Donegal

Contact: Catherine McManus
t. 074 91 59 071 / f. 074 91 59 077

e. catherine.mcmanus@marineharvest.com
w. www.marineharvest.com


Paul & Bronwyn Mooney

Kealstown, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.

Contact: Paul Mooney/Bronwyn Mooney
t. 087 2350425

e. Paulmooney1218@gmail.com


Sligo County Council

Unit 9 Cleveragh Business Park, Sligo, Co Sligo

Contact: Pete Murtagh
t. 071 911 1910 / f. 071 911 1924

e. pmurtagh@sligococo.ie
w. www.sligococo.ie


Terralift Ireland Ltd

18 The Grove Market Deeping, Peterborough, PE6 8AW, United Kingdom

Contact: W. Rex Kimberley
t. 00 44 1778 380 005 / f. 00 44 1778 348 835

e. rex.kimberley@terralift.ie


V&W Recycling

Newry Road, Dundalk, Co Louth & Mell Road Drogheda Co Louth

Contact: William Martin
t. 042 932 9200

e. vandwrecycling@eircom.net
w. www.vandwrecycling.ie


Acorn Recycling

Ballybeg Composting Facility, Littleton, Co. Tipperary

Contact: Ronan Beasley/ Sam Bowden

t. 0504 33721 / f. 0504 33703

e.ronan@acornrecycling.com / e.sam@acornrecycling.com
w. www.acornrecycling.com / www.aqssolutions.ie


CTO Environmental Solutions Ltd

Rostellan, Middleton, Co Cork

Contact: Aidan Stafford
t. 021 465 2175/087 997 7022 / f. 021 4652175

e. ctoenv@eircom.net


Custom Compost

Ballyminaun Hill, Gorey, Co Wexford

Contact: Mark Walsh
t. 053 942 1777 / f. 053 942 1059

e. info@walshmushrooms.ie
w. www.walshmushrooms.com


Enrich Environmental Ltd

Larch Hill Stud, Kilcock, Co Meath

Contact: Tim Duggan/Kevin McCabe
t. 087 288 6182/ 086 839 2508 / f. 01 822 8745

e. tim@enrich.ie
w. www.enrich.ie


Envirogrind Ltd

Donegal Road, Pettigo, Co Donegal

Contact: Martin Eves
t. 071 986 1772 / f. 071 986 1731

e.info@envirogrindltd.com
w. www.envirogrindltd.com


Galway City Council

City Hall,College Road, Galway

Contact: Theo McLoughlin
t. 091 536463 / f. 091 568146

e. theo.mcloughlin@galwaycity.ie
w. www.galwaycity.ie


Land Organics

Ballacken, Attanagh, Via Portlaoise, Co Kilkenny

Contact: Martin Morrissey/Michael Murphy
t. 056 883 0300 / f. 056 883 0310

e. mmurphy@ormondeorganics.ie
w. www.landorganics.ie


M&T Plant Hire Ltd

Davidstown Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Contact: Liam O’Neill/ Pat Redmond
t: 0539247770 / f: 053 9247951

e: loneill@mtplanthire.ie
e: predmond@mtplanthire.ie
w: www.mtplanthire.ie


OD Recycling Ltd

Ballyboe, Kilsheelan, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Contact: Patrick O’Donnell
t. 052 33293/087 233 3429 / f. 052 33867

e. odrecycling@eircom.net


O’Toole Composting Ltd

Ballintrane, Fenagh, Co Carlow

Contact: Patrick O’Toole
t. 086 264 7990/059 914 8984

e. patrick@otoolecomposting.ie
w. www.otoolecomposting.ie


Waddock Composting Ltd

Kilmaster, Carlow.

Contact: Barry Waddock
t. 087 7489737/0599163596 / f. 059 916 3597

e. barry@waddockcomposting.ie


McGill Environmental Systems (Irl) Ltd.

Coom, Glenville, Co. Cork

Contact: Gary Cremin (Sales) / Fiona O’Sullivan (Technical)
t. 021 4880945 / f. 021 4880961

e. gcremin@mcgillcompost.com
e. fosullivan@mcgillcompost.com
w. www.mcgillcompost.com


Thornton’s Recycling Ltd

Kilmainhamwood Compost Ballynalurgan, Kilmainhamwood,  Kells, Co Meath

Contact: Tom McDonnell
t. 01 623 5133 / f. 01 623 5131

e. tom@thorntons-recycling.ie
w. www.thorntons-recycling.ie


Green King Composting

Coolbeg, Co Wicklow

Contact: Paddy King/Ian Browne
t. 0404 62422 / f. 0404 68846

e. paddy@greenking.ie
e. ian@greenking.ie
w. www.greenking.ie


Bord na Móna

Main Street, Newbridge, Co Kildare

Contact: Dearbháil Ní Chualáin
t. 045 439 520 / f. 045 433 240

e. dearbhail.nichualain@bnm.ie
w. www.bnm.ie


Natural World Products Ltd

91 Moy Road, Portadown, Co Armagh BT62 1QW

Contact: Caolan Woods
t. +44 2838 353 555 (RoI 048 38 353 555) / f. +44 2838 353 556 (RoI 048 38 353 556)

e. caolan.woods@nwp-recycle.com
w. www.nwp-recycle.com / www.roseylee.com

 

logos